- Select the campaign where the scheduled after opt-in message is located by clicking the Manage button from your list of campaigns on the campaign dashboard.
- Click the Messaging icon in the campaign navigation bar in the top right hand corner of your campaign homescreen.
- Below the green New Message button, you'll see a link that says Scheduled, click on that link. This is where all your scheduled messages that are either after opt-in messages that are sent to new subscribers, or scheduled messages that have yet to be sent to all subscribers will be stored. These instructions are just for stopping a scheduled after opt-in message that is being sent to new subscribers after they opt-in. If you're looking to stop a scheduled message that is being sent to all your subscribers, check out this post.
- To stop a specific scheduled message, click the Pause link corresponding to the specific message you wish to edit.
- When you click Pause, there will be a pop-up that appears to confirm you really want to stop this scheduled after opt-in message. Click Ok. That's it!